Street addresses

Billing information

Name: Tormets Oy
Business ID:  2472232-3
E-invoice address (OVT): 003724722323
Operator: Liaison Technologies
Operator ID: 003708599126

Paper invoices
Tormets Oy
PL 100
40011 Heeros Palvelut

PDF invoices
paakayttajapalvelu@heeros.com

Personnel

Administration

Administration

Kari Rantamaa
CEO
+358 400 619 844
kari.rantamaa@tormets.fi

Antti Valta
COO
+358 45 650 0114
antti.valta@tormets.fi

Jyrki Kujala
Service Manager, tender calculation
+358 40 721 1733
jyrki.kujala@tormets.fi

Machining

Machining

Riku Härmä
supervision, machining
+358 40 726 3441
riku.harma@tormets.fi

Topi-Lassi Mäkilä
supervision, CAM design
+358 40 573 3297
topi-lassi.makila@tormets.fi

Conveyors and material handling equipment

CONVEYORS AND MATERIAL HANDLING EQUIPMENT

Jonna Mäkipörhölä
project manager
+358 40 727 9038
jonna.makiporhola@tormets.fi

Mikko Karén
project manager
+358 40 754 4816
mikko.karen@tormets.fi

Steel and plate works

STEEL AND PLATE WORKS

Jere Lehkonen
work planning, tender calculation, materials
+358 40 749 0411
jere.lehkonen@tormets.fi

Tapani Keinänen
supervision, plate and welding works, installation
+358 40 833 1256
tapani.keinanen@tormets.fi

Process and gas pipeworks

PROCESS AND GAS PIPEWORKS

Jyrki Kujala
Service manager, tender calculation
+358 40 721 1733
jyrki.kujala@tormets.fi

Tuomo Kumpuniemi
installation Manager, pipeworks
+358 50 390 6463
tuomo.kumpuniemi@tormets.fi

Jouko Tuokkola
installation supervisor, pipeworks
+358 400 349 198
jouko.tuokkola@tormets.fi

Hydraulics and lubrication systems

HYDRAULICS AND LUBRICATION SYSTEMS

Jarkko Turunen
hydraulics expert
+358 40 356 4365
jarkko.turunen@tormets.fi

Martti Törmänen
hydraulics expert
+358 400 746 864
marti.tormanen@tormets.fi

Mika Kemi
hydraulics expert
+358 40 668 6919

mika.kemi@tormets.fi

Industrial service and maintenance

INDUSTRIAL SERVICE AND MAINTENANCE

Jyrki Hakalin
service manager
+358 40 841 7078
jyrki.hakalin@tormets.fi

Pekka Hirsikangas
service manager
+358 40 521 1653
pekka.hirsikangas@tormets.fi

Come and work for us

We are always looking for skilled professionals. If you have obtained professional training in the field and would like to join our team, please fill out the application below and we will contact you as soon as an opening becomes available.